Utrecht

Office

Groenewoudsedijk 63
3528 BG, Utrecht

Employees

Structural & systems engineering

Bo Tiedink

Recruiter bouw & installatie
+31 6 53413405 b.tiedink@voort.com

Ibrahim Ben Mansour

Consultant installatietechniek
+31 6 13899380 i.benmansour@voort.com

Sabine Verweij

Manager Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 10837435 s.verweij@voort.com

Civil engineering

Anne-Marie Vlas

Recruiter
+316 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Mario Renes

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 51394927 m.renes@voort.com

Rob Noordberger

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41728883 r.noordberger@voort.com

Yasmine Ababou

Consultant
+316-57005696 y.ababou@voort.com

Energy engineering

Ilse Zutt

Consultant energietechniek
+31 6 10217985 i.zutt@voort.com

Geo-information

Hans de Jong

Consultant geo-informatie
+31 6 82805320 h.dejong@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Jobbe Spelmink

Consultant Geo-informatie
+31 6 46376214 j.spelmink@voort.com

Julian Smits

Consultant geo-informatie
+31 6 53432806 j.smits@voort.com

Kyra Brugman

Consultant Geo-informatie
+31 6 42442150 k.brugman@voort.com

Operationeel management

Arjen Woensdregt

Operationeel manager
+316 1366 5996 a.woensdregt@voort.com