Weert

Vestiging

Schoutlaan 11
6002 EA, Weert

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Deborah Dielis

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 57311185 d.dielis@voort.com

Demi Kouwenberg

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 27027171 d.kouwenberg@voort.com

Jelle Raets

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 12499466 j.raets@voort.com

Sam Beckers

Consultant Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 57893911 s.beckers@voort.com

Tom Zentjens

Operationeel Manager
+31 6 13344939 t.zentjens@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Michiel van den Beuken

Manager Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41783713 m.vandenbeuken@voort.com

Rosanne van Engelen

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 15329771 r.vanengelen@voort.com

Sofie Prinsen

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 83 16 44 01 s.prinsen@voort.com

Industrie

Paul Firet

Manager High Tech & Industrie
+31 6 53250615 p.firet@voort.com

Recruitment

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter Installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-Informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Maïllis Jansen

Recruiter Bouwkunde
+31 6 25637793 m.jansen@voort.com