Weert

Vestiging

Schoutlaan 11
6002 EA, Weert

Medewerkers

Administratie

Tessa Bogaards

Personeelsadministratie
088-2871026 t.bogaards@voort.com

Bouw & Installatie

Deborah Dielis

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 57311185 d.dielis@voort.com

Demi Kouwenberg

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 27027171 d.kouwenberg@voort.com

Jelle Raets

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 12499466 j.raets@voort.com

Michelle Peeters

Recruiter Bouw & installatie
+316 82487419 m.peeters@voort.com

Onno van Keeken

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 82995466 o.vankeeken@voort.com

Robin Verstappen

Consultant Bouw & installatie
+316 21825268 r.verstappen@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Michiel van den Beuken

Managing Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41783713 m.vandenbeuken@voort.com

Sofie Prinsen

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 83 16 44 01 s.prinsen@voort.com

Industrie

Merel van Mierlo

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 53432806 m.vanmierlo@voort.com

Paul Firet

Senior Consultant Industrie
+31 6 53250615 p.firet@voort.com

Operationeel management

Tom Zentjens

Operationeel Manager
+31 6 13344939 t.zentjens@voort.com

Recruitment

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter Installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-Informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Malou Welling

Recruiter Industrie
+31 6 10 89 10 66 m.welling@voort.com

Sam Beckers

Recruiter civiel & energie
+31 6 21222162 s.beckers@voort.com