Weert

Vestiging

Schoutlaan 11
6002 EA, Weert

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Demi Kouwenberg

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 27027171 d.kouwenberg@voort.com

Jelle Raets

Managing Consultant Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 12499466 j.raets@voort.com

Michelle Peeters

Recruiter Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 82487419 m.peeters@voort.com

Onno van Keeken

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 82995466 o.vankeeken@voort.com

Robin Verstappen

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 34979339 r.verstappen@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Edith ter Horst

Recruiter Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41726536 e.terhorst@voort.com

Robbert Dekkers

Managing Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 82065378 r.dekkers@voort.com

Ruben Dietzenbacher

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 82078196 r.dietzenbacher@voort.com

Sofie Prinsen

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 83164401 s.prinsen@voort.com

Industrie

Lars Wilms

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 30026512 l.wilms@voort.com

Malou Welling

Recruiter Industrie
+31 6 10 89 10 66 m.welling@voort.com

Paul Firet

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 53250615 p.firet@voort.com

Tom van Poppel

Managing Consultant Industrie
+31 6 24585530 t.vanpoppel@voort.com

Vince Palmer

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 82051836 v.palmer@voort.com