Weert

Vestiging

Schoutlaan 11
6002 EA, Weert

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Deborah Dielis

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 57311185 d.dielis@voort.com

Demi Kouwenberg

Consultant bouwkunde
+31 6 27027171 d.kouwenberg@voort.com

Jelle Raets

Consultant installatietechniek
+31 6 12499466 j.raets@voort.com

Lars Keizers

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 30273519 l.keizers@voort.com

Sam Beckers

Recruiter Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 57893911 s.beckers@voort.com

Tom Zentjens

Manager Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 13344939 t.zentjens@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Michiel van den Beuken

Manager civiele techniek
+31 6 41783713 m.vandenbeuken@voort.com

Ruben Dietzenbacher

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 82797023 r.dietzenbacher@voort.com

Sofie Prinsen

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 83 16 44 01 s.prinsen@voort.com

High tech

Ko Lansink

Consultant High Tech
06-57777843 k.lansink@voort.com

Industrie

Paul Firet

Manager High Tech & Industrie
+31 6 53250615 p.firet@voort.com

Key accountmanager

Jeroen Bosch

Key accountmanager
+31 6 10205841 j.bosch@voort.com