Utrecht

Vestiging

Groenewoudsedijk 63
3528 BG, Utrecht

Medewerkers

Administratie

Julie Kamara

Projectadministratie & Facturatie
j.kamara@voort.com

Bouw & Installatie

Ibrahim Ben Mansour

Consultant installatietechniek
+31 6 13899380 i.benmansour@voort.com

Sabine Verweij

Manager bouw & installatie
+31 6 10837435 s.verweij@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Anne-Marie Vlas

Recruiter
+316 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Mario Renes

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 51394927 m.renes@voort.com

Rob Noordberger

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 41728883 r.noordberger@voort.com

Yasmine Ababou

Consultant
+316-57005696 y.ababou@voort.com

Energietechniek

Ilse Zutt

Consultant energietechniek
+31 6 10217985 i.zutt@voort.com

Financiële administratie

Emile Eleveld

Manager Finance
+316 52605396 e.eleveld@voort.com

Geo-informatie

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter geo-informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Jobbe Spelmink

Consultant geo-informatie
+31 6 46376214 j.spelmink@voort.com

Julian Smits

Consultant geo-informatie
+31 6 53432806 j.smits@voort.com

Kyra Brugman

Consultant geo-informatie
+31 6 42442150 k.brugman@voort.com

Operationeel management

Arjen Woensdregt

Operationeel manager
+316 1366 5996 a.woensdregt@voort.com