Nijmegen

Vestiging

Kerkenbos 1043
6546 BB, Nijmegen

Medewerkers

Civiele techniek

Martijn Machin

Managing Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 21222162 m.machin@voort.com

Twan Nabuurs

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 31686504 t.nabuurs@voort.com

Energietechniek

Tessa Knuiman

Consultant Energietechniek
+31 6 53384664 t.knuiman@voort.com

Industrie

Koen van Ligten

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 51803971 k.vanligten@voort.com

Wendy de Jonge

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 53236383 w.dejonge@voort.com

Operationeel management

Tom Zentjens

Operationeel Manager
+31 6 13344939 t.zentjens@voort.com

Recruitment

Anne-Marie Vlas

Recruiter Civiele Techniek & Energietechniek
+316 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter Installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-Informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Malou Welling

Recruiter Industrie
+31 6 10 89 10 66 m.welling@voort.com