Nijmegen

Vestiging

Kerkenbos 1043
6546 BB, Nijmegen

Medewerkers

Civiele techniek

Martijn Machin

Manager Civiele Techniek
+31 6 21222162 m.machin@voort.com

Tomas Barbillion

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41726536 t.barbillion@voort.com

Twan Nabuurs

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 31686504 t.nabuurs@voort.com

Energietechniek

Tessa Knuiman

Consultant Energietechniek
+31 6 53384664 t.knuiman@voort.com

Industrie

Jeroen van Neerven

Consultant Werktuigbouwkunde
+31 6 23807590 j.vanneerven@voort.com

Niek van Ginkel

Consultant Elektrotechniek
+31 6 21825268 n.vanginkel@voort.com

Stijn van Gestel

Commercieel Manager Industrie
+31 6 20746387 s.vangestel@voort.com

Recruitment

Anne-Marie Vlas

Recruiter Civiele Techniek & Energietechniek
+316 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter Installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-Informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Maïllis Jansen

Recruiter Bouwkunde
+31 6 25637793 m.jansen@voort.com