Hengelo

Vestiging

Prins Bernhardplantsoen 306
7551 HT, Hengelo

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Elise Lammertink

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 10989539 e.lammertink@voort.com

Stefan Wispels

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 57082778 s.wispels@voort.com

Tom Hemmelder

Managing Consultant Bouw
+31 6 14905823 t.hemmelder@voort.com

Civiele techniek

José Sneller-Hoeve

Managing Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 10891068 j.sneller@voort.com

Merijn Schutten

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 82297419 m.schutten@voort.com

Tomas Barbillion

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41726536 t.barbillion@voort.com

High tech

Aniek Oude Wolbers

Consultant High Tech
+31 6 22965219 a.oudewolbers@voort.com

Erwin Groothuis

Managing Consultant High Tech
+31 6 53234206 e.groothuis@voort.com

Manon Zegger

Consultant High Tech
+31 6 13895747 m.zegger@voort.com

Youri Groot Kormelink

Consultant High Tech
+31 6 82883639 y.grootkormelink@voort.com

Industrie

Ferry van de Rhee

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 21449469 f.vanderhee@voort.com

Joey Reimert

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 10247415 j.reimert@voort.com

Jordy van Beek

Managing Consultant Industrie en Installatie
+31 6 51375443 j.vanbeek@voort.com

Marije de Vries

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 41852927 m.devries@voort.com

Remon Elbers

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 83655369 r.elbers@voort.com

Thijs Keizer

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 46597179 t.keizer@voort.com

Operationeel management

Marijke van de Weg

Operationeel Manager Noord Oost
+31 6 83164403 m.vandeweg@voort.com

Recruitment

Anne-Marie Vlas

Recruiter Civiele Techniek & Energietechniek
+316 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter Installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-Informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Michelle Endeman

Recruiter Bouwkunde
+31 6 82878547 m.endeman@voort.com

Sandy Bokhorst

Recruiter Industrie
+31 6 13006545 s.bokhorst@voort.com

Stefanie Broek

Recruiter Industrie & High Tech
+31 6 57151211 s.broek@voort.com