Hengelo

Vestiging

Prins Bernhardplantsoen 306
7551 HT, Hengelo

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Elise Lammertink

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 10989539 e.lammertink@voort.com

Karlijn Bleijenberg

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 10416837 k.bleijenberg@voort.com

Maïllis Jansen

Recruiter Bouwkunde
+31 6 25637793 m.jansen@voort.com

Stefan Wispels

Consultant Bouwkunde
+31 6 57082778 s.wispels@voort.com

Tom Hemmelder

Manager Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 14905823 t.hemmelder@voort.com

High tech

Aniek Oude Wolbers

Consultant high tech
+31 6 22965219 a.oudewolbers@voort.com

Erwin Groothuis

Manager High Tech
+31 6 53234206 e.groothuis@voort.com

Manon Zegger

Consultant high tech
+31 6 13895747 m.zegger@voort.com

Stefanie Broek

Recruiter industrie & high tech
+31 6 57151211 s.broek@voort.com

Industrie

Ferry van de Rhee

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 21449469 f.vanderhee@voort.com

Kirsten Scholten

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 13000683 k.scholten@voort.com

Thijs Keizer

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 46597179 t.keizer@voort.com