Heerenveen

Vestiging

Abe Lenstra Boulevard 4
8448 JB, Heerenveen

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Johan Olivier

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 46376211 j.olivier@voort.com

Megan Rienstra

Recruiter Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 82584431 m.rienstra@voort.com

Rik de Jong

Managing Consultant Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 51221219 r.dejong@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Anne-Marie Vlas

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Koen Duursema

Managing Consultant Civiele Techniek & Energietechniek
+31 6 41226384 k.duursema@voort.com

Rianne Kolthoff

Consultant Energietechniek
+31 6 82051257 r.kolthoff@voort.com

Industrie

Didi Koers

Recruiter Industrie
+31 6 83253607 d.koers@voort.com

Jitske Plantinga

Managing Consultant Industrie
+31 6 41852840 j.plantinga@voort.com

Lisa van Ginkel

Consultant Industrie
+31 (0)6 58936714 l.vanginkel@voort.com

Martijn van der Kroef

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 83587806 m.vanderkroef@voort.com