Heerenveen

Vestiging

Abe Lenstra Boulevard 4
8448 JB, Heerenveen

Medewerkers

Administratie

Iris van Ommen

Facturatie en projectadministratie
088-2871022 i.vanommen@voort.com

Janne Rödel

Mid Office medewerker
+31 6 82588991 j.rodel@voort.com

Bouw & Installatie

Johan Olivier

Consultant Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 46376211 j.olivier@voort.com

Megan Rienstra

Recruiter Bouw
+31 6 82584431 m.rienstra@voort.com

Rik de Jong

Managing Consultant Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 51221219 r.dejong@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Anne-Marie Vlas

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 52854354 a.vlas@voort.com

Koen Duursema

Consultant Energietechniek & Civiele techniek
+31 6 41226384 k.duursema@voort.com

Industrie

Jitske Plantinga

Managing Consultant Industrie
+31 6 41852840 j.plantinga@voort.com

Joey Groen

Recruiter Industrie & installatie
+31 6 82987219 j.groen@voort.com

Lisa van Ginkel

Consultant Industrie
+31 (0)6 58936714 l.vanginkel@voort.com

Martijn van der Kroef

Consultant Werktuigbouwkunde
+31 6 83587806 m.vanderkroef@voort.com

Operationeel management

Marijke van de Weg

Operationeel Manager Noord Oost
+31 6 83164403 m.vandeweg@voort.com

Recruitment

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter Installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-Informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Michelle Endeman

Recruiter Bouwkunde
+31 6 82878547 m.endeman@voort.com

Sandy Bokhorst

Recruiter Industrie
+31 6 13006545 s.bokhorst@voort.com