Breda

Vestiging

Takkebijsters 3
4817 BL, Breda

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Anne Fleur Overeijnder

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 57202513 a.overeijnder@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Michiel van den Beuken

Manager Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41783713 m.vandenbeuken@voort.com

Rosanne van Engelen

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 15329771 r.vanengelen@voort.com

Sofie Prinsen

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 83 16 44 01 s.prinsen@voort.com

Industrie

Cas van Kasteren

Manager Industrie
+31 6 50614991 c.vankasteren@voort.com

Operationeel management

Annemijn Best

Operationeel manager West Zuid
+31 6 52053032 a.best@voort.com

Recruitment

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter Installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-Informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Maïllis Jansen

Recruiter Bouwkunde
+31 6 25637793 m.jansen@voort.com