Breda

Vestiging

Takkebijsters 3
4817 BL, Breda

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Anisa Afkir

Managing Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 682065396 a.afkir@voort.com

Bart van Strien

Consultant Installatietechniek
06-83645977 b.vanstrien@voort.com

Edu van Kampen

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 82199556 e.vankampen@voort.com

Joey Berens

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 57893911 j.berens@voort.com

Nick Theuns

Managing Consultant
+31 6 20825652 n.theuns@voort.com

Thomas Janssen

Consultant Bouw
+31 6 20124036 t.janssen@voort.com

Industrie

Cas van Kasteren

Managing Consultant Industrie
+31 6 50614991 c.vankasteren@voort.com

Leigh Hogendorp

Recruiter Industrie
+ 31 6 82489342 l.hogendorp@voort.com

Levi Angkotta

Consultant Industrie
+31 6 82297419 l.angkotta@voort.com