Breda

Vestiging

Takkebijsters 3
4817 BL, Breda

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Anne Fleur Overeijnder

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 57202513 a.overeijnder@voort.com

Edu van Kampen

Consultant Bouw & Installatie
+31 6 82199556 e.vankampen@voort.com

Joey Berens

Consultant Installatietechniek
+31 6 57893911 j.berens@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Michiel van den Beuken

Managing Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 41783713 m.vandenbeuken@voort.com

Sofie Prinsen

Consultant Civiele Techniek
+31 6 83 16 44 01 s.prinsen@voort.com

Industrie

Cas van Kasteren

Managing Consultant Industrie
+31 6 50614991 c.vankasteren@voort.com

Operationeel management

Annemijn Best

Operationeel manager West Zuid
+31 6 52053032 a.best@voort.com

Recruitment

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter Installatietechniek
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jessica Vosmeer

Recruiter Geo-Informatie
+31 6 46993024 j.vosmeer@voort.com

Linda van Ham

Recruiter Civiele Techniek
+31 6 10217985 l.vanham@voort.com