Apeldoorn

Vestiging

Laan van Westenenk 731B
7334 DL , Apeldoorn

Medewerkers

Bouw & Installatie

Remon Elbers

Consultant installatietechniek
+31 6 83655369 r.elbers@voort.com

Civiele techniek

Martijn Machin

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 21222162 m.machin@voort.com

Nadia Mannai

Consultant civiele techniek
+31 6 51803971 n.mannai@voort.com

Energietechniek

Thijs van de Ven

Consultant energietechniek
+31 6 53625997 t.vandeven@voort.com

Industrie

Carlyn Sligman

Recruiter industrie
+31 6 51882968 c.sligman@voort.com

Jordy van Beek

Manager industrie
+31 6 51375443 j.vanbeek@voort.com

Manon Zegger

Consultant industrie
+31 6 13895747 m.zegger@voort.com

Marije de Vries

Consultant industrie
+31 6 41852927 m.devries@voort.com

Key accountmanager

José Sneller

Key accountmanager
+31 6 10891068 j.sneller@voort.com